Aquaterra Energy Executive team | Aquaterra Energy

The Board

Aquaterra Energy’s Board Members

George Morrison

George is a Non-Executive Director for Aquaterra Energy and has been with the company since 2005. He has served in a number of board roles within the organisation.

View bio

Mark Boyd

Mark is one of the founding members of Aquaterra Energy. He is a veteran of the oil and gas industry with over 30 years of experience in the field.

View bio

Tom Reynolds

Tom is a chartered Chemical Engineer with 25 years of experience in the energy sector spanning executive management of private and public E&P companies, private equity investment, and advising early-stage companies.

View bio

Tomas Hvamb

Tomas has been working with Aquaterra Energy in an advisory capacity and as a guest of the Board since July 2017. He is also Investment Director at EV Private Equity.

View bio